• No products in the cart.

Chajul, Quiché

15 Items

Chajul is part of the three municipalities that make up the Ixil Triangle. It’s considered that from the entire department of Quiché, Chajul is the only municipality that has still retained its cultural and natural wealth, despite the passing years.

Read more

Chichicastenango, Quiché

24 Items

Chichicastenango is a town in the department of Quiché. One of the most vibrant, popular tourist markets takes place in the central square of this town.

Read more

Joyabaj, Quiché

5 Items

Also known as Santa Maria Joyabaj, this town is a municipality of the Department of Quiche. Joyabaj was founded around 1549 by the Dominicans of Sacapulas, as one of the "Indian villages".

Read more

Nahualá, Sololá

17 Items

Nahualá is one of the 19 municipalities that make up the department of Sololá. Its name comes from the Nahuatl word (Nagual), which means “mother” or “protective spirit” and K’iche ”Ya” or “Ja” meaning water.

Read more

This website uses cookies to deliver the best experience to our costumers. By using it, you agree to our Cookie Policy. If you want to know more, click here.